Technico-Commerciaux

Nous technico-commerciauxprésents au Portugal et en Espagne sont

Joel Presa +351 936 222 301 jpresa@fertiprado.com

João Mata +351 936 849 625 jmata@fertiprado.com

João Pedro Pereira +351 936 849 630 jppereira@fertiprado.com

José Freire +351 936 453 925 jfreire@fertiprado.com

Francisco Ortiz +34 689 457 182 portiz@fertiprado.com

Carlos Garrido +34 673 876 741 cgarrido@fertiprado.com